The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile blogger award

I’ve seen this award been posted a lot on my feed from bloggers who I in a way look up to and respect as they are amazing writers and have such great knowledge, with some actually writing about film for a living (a personal dream) I am very surprised and quite proud to be able to post this alongside them and say that my blog has been nominated too. Thanks very much to Lauren at MyKindOfMovie for the nomination, great posts and frequent friendly discussions.

So here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly for the Versatile Blogger Award including a link to their sites.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself

Here are the 15 Bloggers I’m passing this Award onto! They are all so talented and friendly, all posting great reviews and film related news!

Terry Malloys Pigeon Coop

jjreviews

Dan The Man’s Movie Reviews

Hypersonic55

Movies of The Soul

The Popcorn Muncher

Vics Movie Den

Tim’s Film Reviews

Keith & the Movies

With a Friend Like Gary

Just Me Mike

Tall Glass of Film

Side Kick Reviews

Vinnieh

The Cinema Monster

So there are my 15 nominations I pass this award onto! So here follow the 7 Facts about Me!

1.) I am seventeen and take A2 Film Studies at college and it has been by far the most inspiring lesson I have ever  undergone!

2.) My favourite film of all time is Donnie Darko and despite the great films I constantly view I’m sure it will stay that way for ever! I can embarrassingly admit that I know more than half the script.

3.) Films that really scared me as a kid were The Ring, Signs and Jeepers Creepers

4.) My girlfriend is the most beautiful and wonderful person I have ever seen or met and our “cinema dates” usually consist of laughing at my loud and messy eating habits in quiet situations.

5.) I am currently on the verge of writing my own screen play.

6.) I have proudly watched all the LOTR films in a row (extended edition)

7.) My favourite directors are Stanley Kubrick, Nicholas Winding Refn and David Fincher!

11 comments on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

