Hello Again!

Since starting college again  I have some what neglected my blog 😦 but I have decided to start again with my film reviews. I’ve decided that working in the film industry is something I hope to do as a future and that starts next year. So hopefully writing reviews will get me somewhere, you don’t have to agree with my reviews or love them but reading them would be great and so would feedback. I also want to take requests of films you want to see me review. Thanks for following my blog too, and for the many likes and comments I got over the summer. – Liam

4 comments on “Hello Again!

  1. Hi welcome back! You should try and watch Gravity if you have time.It’s a great film, the special effects are amazing, and I imagine it would be a good film to watch if you are interesting in joining the film industry. What work would you hope to do?

Leave a Reply

