Pixar Shorts!

After seeing the magical craze and the impact that “The Blue Umbrella” has had on viewers recently, I’ve decided to challenge myself to watch and review as many Pixar Short films as I can! I would love it if you could view them, comment and get involved and you can find them on my blog under the new category “Pixar Shorts”. Thanks guys, also a quick thanks to for the comments, likes, follows and support on my blog – Liam   

2 comments on “Pixar Shorts!

  1. Absolutely loved The Blue Umbrella, so I’ll be following your reviews of their previous shorts closely. My personal favourite is Geri’s Game. Nice to see Pixar possibly heading back in a more creative direction after the number of sequels they’ve churned out lately.

Leave a Reply

